May 24, 2018

'Call of Duty: Black Ops 4' revealed May 17

'Call of Duty: Black Ops 4' revealed May 17The next entry to the "Call of Duty" action game franchise, "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4" is to be revealed live online in a May 17, 2018 event starting 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UTC / 3am Sydney.


About the author  ⁄ Yahoo News - Latest News & Headlines

Comments are closed.